Our Staff

Jeff

Rev. Jeff Procter-Murphy

Lead Pastor

Email: Jeff@dayspring-umc.org

About Pastor Jeff

Joel

Rev. Joel Bullock

Pastor, Congregational Care and Intergenerational Ministries

Email: Joel@dayspring-umc.org

About Pastor Joel

Rev. L. Michael Kelley

Music Minister

Email: Michael@dayspring-umc.org

About Pastor Michael

Rev. Shirley Wells

Minister of Spiritual Formation

Email: Shirley@dayspring-umc.org

About Pastor Shirley

Jennine Ballew

Youth Ministries Coordinator

Email: Jennine@dayspring-umc.org

Emily Slater

Children’s Ministries Coordinator

Email: Emily@dayspring-umc.org

Andrea Farley

Administrative Coordinator

Email: Andrea@dayspring-umc.org

Kris

Kris Kroeger

Marketing and Communications Manager

Email: Kris@dayspring-umc.org

4811462060159

Carol McKnight

Church Accountant

Email: CarolC@dayspring-umc.org

Robert

Dr. Robert Mills

Music Associate

Email: Robert@dayspring-umc.org

Julie

Julie Hackmann

Director of Bell Choirs

Email: jhackmann@dayspring-umc.org

JulieAnne Weissberg

Director of Children’s Music

Email: ChildrensMusic@dayspring-umc.org

Jackie

Jackie Miller

Director of Cherub Choir

Email:

Annie Mayson

Nursery Coordinator

Email: Emily@dayspring-umc.org

Frankie

Frankie Vasquez

Custodian

Email: Frankie@dayspring-umc.org

DSCN4456

Sally Logsdon

Preschool & Kindergarten Director

Email: sally.logsdon@dayspringpreschool.com